Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Laura
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    The owners will go above and beyond to make you feel at home and as comfortable as possible we were staying for a fishing trip will definatlly be back in the near future with the family this time brilliant place to stay
    ie

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    I would absolutely stay there again.

    I can’t think of anything
    The host were very helpful and kind.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 September 2018

    Lovely place to stay.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. Food was really nice and home cooked. The owners were really nice people who made us very welcome. It was a very nice stay. Breakfast was great.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colette
    ie

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018

    Perfect

    It was for only 1 night
    Our stay in the cottages
    Marie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Great relaxing break.

    Everything was lovely no need to improve.
    Location and friendliness of staff. And breakfast! Everything?!
    cindy domjahn
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Great escape from busy Dingle

    Great pub, great atmosphere, great hosts
    Annemarie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2018
    It’s a real Kerry welcome if you want to go to Kerry and have a true Kerry experience go to foleys. They are really welcoming and hospitable.
    Brenda
    ie

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018

    Very relaxing stay with excellent hosts in a property with wonderful views!

    - No problems whatsoever
    + The staff were welcoming and made us feel very comfortable + Fantastic views from the front of the property + Excellent value for money + Delicious cooked breakfast each day
    sg

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018

    The best night we spent in Ireland.

    Lovely hosts and wonderful staff. Beautiful location and establishment.
    Jomc123
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig Glenis
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    ie

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    Friendly and good value.

    Always to pleasure to stay here, we will be returning again next year, which will be our fourth year!.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Asaf
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018
    Great stay.
    james
    ie

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews